So this is me starting a (sort of) legacy.

Yep, title says it all.  I’ve been playing a save with my simself strictly for fun and I thought, why not throw the pictures up on a blog with some captions and have myself a little legacy.  If you know me, you know I’m not big on rules so I won’t bother to even look up legacy rules because I’d only break them anyhow. I really just wanted a game to play where I can explore all the goals and opportunities the game has to offer instead of constantly just staging pictures. Basically, I’ll just be following the normal legacy structure. Have kids. Try to meet some goals. One of the kids is heir. Lather, rinse, repeat.

This is just me playing my family and having fun. I’m not above cheating and using mods but I am trying to not cheat.  In the beginning, before I realized I’d actually be playing this save, I cheated a bunch of their skills up with Master Controller and I have no intention to change that. I think I cheated them a little money and used a free real estate cheat too.   

I guess I should also warn you that I have no intentions on treating this like Fade. It’s just meant to be for fun so I doubt I’ll edit much. I’m not opposed to profanity and I think an adult content warning is appropriate, too. As Vani would say, because reasons. So if you’re easily offended by that kind of thing, it won’t hurt my feelings if you don’t want to read.

So, yeah.  Enjoy. XD

5 thoughts on “So this is me starting a (sort of) legacy.

  1. Pingback: An update « Fade From Gray

Leave a Reply

